Contact Us

Commissioned Officers Association of the USPHS
8201 Corporate Drive, Suite 1170 
Landover, Maryland 20785

Phone: 301-731-9080
Fax: 301-731-9084

Executive Director  
Jim Currie                                                                                                                      
jcurrie@coausphs.org                                                                                         

Deputy Executive Director                                                                      
John McElligott                                                               
jmcelligott@coausphs.org   

Chief Financial Officer                                                                          
Teresa Hayden Foley                                               
thayden@coausphs.org

Government Relations Director
Judith Rensberger
jrensberger@coausphs.org

Membership Coordinator
Donna Sparrow
dsparrow@coausphs.org 

Executive Assistant
Erica Robinson
erobinson@coausphs.org

Frontline Submissions
frontline@coausphs.org

Tax ID: 52-0563824

 


Please fill out the contact form below:


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:

;