Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join Now
Contact Us
Share |

Commissioned Officers Association of the USPHS 
8201 Corporate Drive, Suite 1170 
Landover, Maryland 20785

Phone: 301-731-9080
Fax: 301-731-9084

Executive Director  
Jim Currie                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Deputy Executive Director                                                                      
John McElligott                                                         

Chief Financial Officer                                                                          
Teresa Hayden Foley                                      

Government Relations Director
Judith Rensberger

Membership Coordinator
Donna Sparrow 

Director of Administration
Erica Robinson

Frontline Submissions

Tax ID: 52-0563824